Today’s outfit (01/09/13)

I’m spending the day hanging out with himself today, bit of a day date, so I felt like putting on something nice for it.

20130901-135150.jpg

20130901-135222.jpg

I may have put this together around this mint green blazer from Penneys, I love it. It’s so very comfortable & it really goes with so much. It works as a great contrasting colour and as a complimentary colour too. The white tank is from H&M, it’s super long – I’ve tucked it into the pocket of my jeans because it looked a bit untidy hanging down under the blazer, but is perfect length over my leather leggings. I’ve put a dark purple tank from Jack Wills just to stop my bra being visible underneath, and to soften the white a bit. The jeans are from Levi’s curve range, they’re a great purpley-blue (himself works with colours & says its a cobalt blue, but it’s a dull cobalt), and I picked them up in the outlet in Kildare Village & they are so very comfy!! My flowery pumps are from Penneys, and my fab wrist cuff & bracelets are from Starlit Jewellery, my new weakness for accessories!

‘Til next time……

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

