Today’s outfit (8/3/14)

Today is all about comfort, after the high heels & fancy pants outfit yday I think it’s well deserved.

Today I am wearing this blue spotted jumper from Oasis (I bought it during the week in a spate of shopping to distract myself from stress – that’s another blog for another day), which I love because it’s long enough for my ridiculously long body but it’s also longer at the back! Win! I have the jumper over a basic white mans shirt from Penneys, with my Levi’s curve jeans and flowery ballet flats from Penneys.

20140308-102916.jpg

See! Comfy!!!

This would be fairly cool with a big statement necklace too, and if I was wearing it out and about I might put my tweed blazer over for an extra layer, and would wear a satchel to finish off the whole (very preppy!) look!

‘Til next time……

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

