Today’s outfit (07/05/14)

Himself bought me tickets & a hotel visit to go see Katy Perry in Belfast as my Christmas present so this week we went up to see her.

I knew I’d be doing a lot of dancing, and we were in the standing section so I wanted to make sure I was going to be comfy!

20140511-174113.jpg

I wore these black hidden high top wedges from Next, leather look leggings from American Apparel, a long black tank from H&M, a coral embellished shoulder loose fit tee from Cotton On, and my “leather”, ahem, bomber from Penneys.

I kept the accessories simple with a very large gold bangle from Penneys, gold hoop earrings from Accesorize, and a black quilted bag with gold metal work from Penneys.

For my make up I went all out, if you can’t do fake lashes, smokey eye & glitter at a Katy Perry concert when can you?!

20140511-174554.jpg

‘Til next time……

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

