Musical Musings part 2

I’ve recently downloaded the Kodaline album (went for the delux version to get the acoustic versions of songs, as they’re often so beautiful), mainly because every song they release I love, so I figured it was worth it.

If you’ve never heard of them, please YouTube them, I would recommend keeping a pack of tissues nearby as most of their videos tend to give you a good kick in the emotions. Their two part video for “all I want“, oh man I was blinking like a crazy person to stop the tears from falling, especially for part two , biggest fear for cooper. So eh thanks to my friend Sharon who put these videos on her FB to start my day off with an emotional roller coaster!!

Give them an oul check, you won’t regret it!

‘Til next time……

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

