New beginnings

I’m starting a new job next month, so will have to reasses my work wardrobe – currently trackie bottoms & hoodies/jeans & a tee – advantage of working in a sports shop, to something a bit more professional looking!! I have begun my attempt of grown of dressing with these beauties from Clarks; 

  
Yes, they’re pewter. So still managing to be my weird & preppy self!! My sister bought a pair of petrol green (or was it emerald? Either way, a lovely dark green!) a year or so ago & I was fairly resistant to them-reminiscent of school shoes, calling her a hipster etc. But jokes on me, I’ve been thinking about them since!! Curses!! So there we go, my new smart shoes for my new smart job!! 

Wish me luck!! 
‘Til next time……

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

